Ubisoft Forward September 2022: How to watch and what to expect

The Ubisoft Forward showcase returns for another exciting event that promises to give fans a look at not only Mario + Rabbids Sparks of Hope and Skull and Bones, but also a “look into the future” of the Assassin’s Creed franchise.

IGN is streaming, and as usual, this watch guide will give you everything you need to watch the latest Ubisoft Forward, including when it starts, a list of places you can watch it with us, and what you can expect to see at the show.

Ubisoft Forward (September 2022) Start Time

The upcoming Ubisoft Forward will take place on Saturday, September 10 at 12 p.m. PT/3 p.m. ET/8 p.m. BST. If you live in Australia, that translates to Sunday September 11 at 5am. AEST. There will also be a pre-show starting at 11:35am. PT/2:35 p.m. ET/7:35 p.m. BST. In AEST, this translates to 4:35am.

Where to watch Ubisoft Forward (September 2022)

If you’re interested in watching the upcoming Ubisoft Forward, we’ll be hosting the stream here and on our many channels on platforms like YouTube, Twitch, Twitter, Facebook and more. Here’s the full list of places you can watch it with us:

What to expect in Ubisoft Forward (September 2022)

As previously mentioned, Ubisoft has already confirmed that Mario + Rabbids Sparks of Hope and Skull and Bones will appear in this month’s Ubisoft Forward. He also confirmed that there will be a “special Assassin’s Creed exhibition that will provide a peak into the future of the franchise.”

Although Ubisoft hasn’t confirmed it one way or the other, we might learn more about the highly anticipated Assassin’s Creed Infinity. Announced in July 2021, Assassin’s Creed Infinity will be a new “cross-studio, collaborative” project that will reportedly be an online platformer that will feature multiple historical settings and evolve over time, much like Fortnite and Grand Theft Auto Online.

However, Ubisoft has confirmed that Assassin’s Creed Mirage will be part of the show. This new game was announced after a leak in early September and it looks like it will star Basim from Assassin’s Creed Valhalla. Mirage was originally said to be an expansion, but has been turned into a standalone game and is expected to be released later this year.

Every Ubisoft game in development

Leave a Comment